Contact

Store Hours

Sunday – Closed

Mon-Wed-Fri 10am-5pm

Tues & Thurs – 10am-7pm

Saturday – By appointment only

Phone Number

(248) 969-5850

Location-

1060 S Lapeer Rd, Oxford, MI 48371

website-map

Sales Representatives:

Darren Masterson – darren@toolsportusa.com – North Zone

John Schloff – john@toolsportusa.com – East/Central Zone

Customer Service:

Julie Masterson – julie@toolsportandsign.com

Jill Kinsora – jill@toolsportusa.com

Lauren Masterson- lauren@toolsportusa.com

Graphic Design:

Darren- darren@toolsportusa.com

Embroidery:

Kim Pulliam – kim@toolsportusa.com

Supplying you with all your team and corporate needs.